Articles on: Parameters

How to reactivate a collaborator?

There are two ways to reactivate previously deactivated collaborators:

1. In the Team menu:



Go to your list of collaborators, located in the "**Team**" menu. Then click on "**Disabled**":




Next, in the Profile → Profile Data, click on the ✅ icon to reactivate them:




2. In your account settings:



Go to the account settings ⚙️ → General → Deactivated Users.




There you will find all deactivated collaborators that you can reactivate by clicking "Activate" at the end of the line.

🔦 You will even have the option to permanently delete them

Updated on: 02/07/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!